Buffalo Bill's House

2023 Tours

We had a successful 2022 tour season at Buffalo Bill’s House, The Silence of the Lambs film location. We are looking forward to meeting many more fans in 2023! Discounted early bird tickets for our 2023 tours are now available.

Can’t make it to our 2023 tour season? Please subscribe to our mailing list for a chance at tickets for future tours when they become available.

Guided Tours will be an hour and a half to two hours in total length (Minimum age 8). Additional tour details can be found here.

TOUR DATES/TIMES:

A limited number of discounted early bird tickets are now available for the following 2023 dates. Tickets are regularly $69 each – A limited amount are released at $59 each. Don’t delay – discounted tickets will go fast. Get your tickets today!

MAY 2023
Friday, May 12, 2023
Saturday, May 13, 2023
Sunday, May 14, 2023
JUNE 2023
Friday, June 16, 2023
Saturday, June 17, 2023
Sunday, June 18, 2023
JULY 2023
Friday, July 7, 2023
Saturday, July 8, 2023
Sunday, July 9, 2023
SEPTEMBER 2023
Friday, September 22, 2023
Saturday, September 23, 2023
Sunday, September 24, 2023
OCTOBER 2023
Saturday, October 28, 2023
Sunday, October 29, 2023

All ticket sales are final. Tickets and fees are not refundable. Any modifications or changes (rescheduling) to your guided
tour ticket must be made no later than 14 days prior to your scheduled tour date.

Thank you for your support and ensuring that The Silence of the Lambs film location is around for generations to come!

Buffalo Bill’s House is private property. To protect the health and safety of our guests, Buffalo Bill’s House and its surrounding
property, is not open to visitors at anytime outside of your booked overnight reservation or scheduled guided tour. Thanks for your understanding!

silence-of-the-lambs-tours-4
Silence-of-the-lambs-dining-room
silence-of-the-lambs-tours-3

Hear what our Guests have to say

Relax & enjoy
"The Silence"

Are you ready to have your own “Precious” Moments at Buffalo Bill’s? Book your overnight stay now!

Scroll to Top